Text

Capital City Striders

                  Youth Track and Field

 

OFFICERS AND COACHES



Capital City Striders

Officers and Coaches

Officers

Marshall Cavender, President  304 388-4662 mecavender81@suddenlink.net

William “Chip” Ferrell, CEO/Treasurer  304 552-5306 coachchipferrell@gmail.com

Tommy Pickens, Vice President/Coaching  304 206-0193 tlittl@suddenlink.net

Chad Adkins, Vice President/Finance  304 542-2264 chadadkins@yahoo.com

William M. Swann, Finance  304 444-8847 w.swann1892@gmail.com

Felicia Ferrell, Registration Chair  304 766-9478 ferrellf48@gmail.com

Lori Beth Kellum, Secretary  304 415-4822 lbk@suddenlink.net

Barbara Warren, Administrative Assistant  304 345-1322 scifinerd@gmail.com

Violet Reese, Member at Large  304 539-2415 violetreese61@gmail.com

Ricky Kellum, Member at Large  304 415 3433 RRK52@suddenlink.net

Andy Barham, Member at Large  304 553-2329 akb3347@aol.com

Coaches

Ed Carson  304 610-4980 edntrevor@gmail.com

Ben Hendricks  715 307-8582 bhendricks@yahoo.com

Ricky Kellum  304 415 3433 RRK52@suddenlink.net

Marshall Murray  304 545-1940 marshall.murray@amwater.com

Tommy Pickens  304 206-0193 tlittl@suddenlink.net

Shannon Robinson  681 319-5792 sarobinson3@gmail.com

Willie Ruffin  304 415-0924 wruffin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Tiant Stokes  304 543-5534 salutethegeneral@hotmail.com

Ruth Woody  304 767-4561 woodyrutho@gmail.com


December, 2018


Capital City Striders, Inc.

Director:  Coach William “Chip” Ferrell

501 C (3) Non Profit

P O Box 1243

Charleston, WV 25325

or

PO Box 113

Institute, WV 25112

304-766-9478

304-552-5306

coachchipferrell@gmail.com

http://www.capitalcitystriders.com


     


All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2011-2018

All artwork and graphics presented are

Property of Capital City Striders